Contact

Audain Art Museum
4350 Blackcomb Way
Whistler, British Columbia
Canada, V0N 1B4

Mailing Address
PO Box #5
Whistler, British Columbia
Canada, V0N 1B0


Directory

Darrin Martens

Gail and Stephen A. Jarislowsky Chief Curator

604.962.0413 ext. 102dmartens@audainartmuseum.com

Brianna Beacom

Associate Director (Operations)

604.962.0413 ext. 100bbeacom@audainartmuseum.com

Justine Nichol

Marketing and Communications Manager

604.962.0413 ext. 103jnichol@audainartmuseum.com

Alison Meredith

Associate Director (Development)

604.962.0413 ext. 112ameredith@audainartmuseum.com

Laura Minta Holland

Education and Volunteer Manager

604.962.0413 ext. 105lmintaholland@audainartmuseum.com

Sonya Lebovic

Museum Shop and Admissions Manager

604.962.0413 ext. 104slebovic@audainartmuseum.com

Andrew Vella

Site Manager

604.962.0413 ext. 107

Anja Rodig

Venue Rental Specialist

604.754.0499arodig@audainartmuseum.com


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required